Testimonials

5 star review

I leave feeling great every time. Dr Walker alw… — Christopher T.

I leave feeling great every time. Dr Walker always takes his time to make sure I am aware of what is going on with my eyes. He really cares for his patients.

Dec 29, 2018

5 star review

— Rudy B.

Dr. Walker exceeded my expectations but then again he is an Alabama and UAB graduate! Week before my exam with Dr. Walker, I stopped by and asked if some one could help repair my glasses as the right lenses popped out of the frame. A lady offered to help and then after ten-fifteen minutes she came up front and told me the lenses didn’t fit the frame and she could not repair them. I assured her the lenses was made for my frame. She insisted the lenses was for a different frame. I left feeling totally bewildered! When I visit Dr. Walker for my exam another assistant took my frame and lenses and a gentleman worked on and repaired the lenses/frame in a matter of minutes! The lady that original told me the lenses was for a different frame and they could not be repaired needs serious training!!!

Dec 26, 2018

5 star review

Dr was easy to deal with front desk gals and te… — Deborah M.

Dr was easy to deal with front desk gals and tech are all lovely

Dec 12, 2018

5 star review

Nyles had A GREAT first eye doctor appointment! — Nyles G.

Nyles had A GREAT first eye doctor appointment! Dr. Walker is awesome with kids and made Nyles experience so fun!

Dec 11, 2018

5 star review

Be honest, my husband, my son and I follow Dr. … — Fatima Zohra T.

Be honest, my husband, my son and I follow Dr. Walker whenever he goes. We love the way how traits his patients.

Dec 10, 2018

5 star review

 great service, efficient back office.  — Charles H. 

great service, efficient back office.

Dec 5, 2018

5 star review

 Great group of people… — Luzette C. 

My husband and I have been coming to Alpharetta Eye Clinic for many years and the doctors and staff have always been outstanding. Dr. Lundy has been my eye doctor and has always taken time to answer all my questions and never makes me feel rushed. It is hard to find such excellent care these days. Keep up the good work!

Dec 4, 2018

5 star review

 Absolute recommend them — Carlos R. 

Dr. Michael Walker was absolutely incredible: very polite and extremely concerned that I would understand what is happening to my eyes. He made sure I understood the medical prognostic.

Dec 1, 2018

5 star review

 Glad we went back to Alpharetta Eye Clinic. The… — Christopher A. 

Glad we went back to Alpharetta Eye Clinic. They listen to you and fix it where you can see! Great job by the staff and the Doc! Me and my wife are very pleased so far!

Dec 1, 2018

5 star review

 Really good customer service! — John R. 

This is the kind of treatment I would like to have for all my medical needs.

Nov 28, 2018

5 star review

 Katie Cook — Katie C. 

I always know what to expect when I visit Dr. Lundy’s office. Kelly is always friendly and very knowledgeable about her job. Dr. Lundy always offers quite a bit of humor during our appointment which makes it fun! He explains in detail what my situation is and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend this office!

Nov 14, 2018

5 star review

 Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. — Leslie K. 

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We have used this practice for many years.

Nov 13, 2018

 

5 star review

 Always professional and thorough staff friendly… — Thomas T. 

Always professional and thorough staff friendly and very knowledgeable.

Nov 12, 2018

5 star review

 I love Dr Walker and have been his patient for … — Amika A. 

I love Dr Walker and have been his patient for years! I enjoyed my first visit to Alpharetta Eye Clinic.

Nov 12, 2018

5 star review

 Great staff and amazing doct — Manal G. 

Great staff and amazing doctors

Nov 1, 2018

5 star review

 My day with Alpharetta Eye Clinic — William Scott C. 

As always, a great experience! Dr. Lundy and Kelly are the best! Great service in the optical department! A very squared away group of folks starting with the friendly reception staff. Kudos to all!

Oct 28, 2018

 

5 star review

 My son & I love Dr. Walker! He is clearly very… — Jennifer H. 

My son & I love Dr. Walker! He is clearly very passionate about his work and makes it fun to get an eye check up!

Oct 27, 2018

 

5 star review

 Very thorough exam.Pleasant staffMinimal wa — Alan S. 

Very thorough exam. Pleasant staff Minimal wait

Oct 26, 2018

 

5 star review

 — Beverly H. 

I came in for an eye injury and I received excellent care from doctor and staff. I definitely will be returning for all my eye care needs

Oct 24, 2018

 

5 star review

 Very nice front desk help and always great to c… — Carmen A. 

Very nice front desk help and always great to come for appointment. Everyone always friendly!

Oct 20, 2018

5 star review

 They were awesome! I was visiting here for busi… — Cheryl M. 

They were awesome! I was visiting here for business and I called to be seen that day because my eye was blood shot thinking I had pink eye. They were so nice on the phone and in the office! I loved the Doctor! He explained everything to me so that I understood! I was so glad I didn’t have pink eye! Thank goodness! I recommend them to anyone!

Oct 18, 2018

5 star review

 Great service! Dr. Walker and staff are so fun… — Marla P. 

Great service! Dr. Walker and staff are so funny and accommodating.

Oct 18, 2018

5 star review

 The staff was warm and attentive; the doctor wh… — Hunter L. 

The staff was warm and attentive; the doctor who gave the eye exam to my 2 year old knew exactly how to get on his level and work around him squirming and moving. He was able to give me a clear diagnosis and explained how and why he came to those conclusions.

Oct 11, 2018

5 star review

 Dr.Walker was excellent and spent time with me … — Joan F. 

Dr.Walker was excellent and spent time with me to explain everything. Would highly recommend.

Oct 6, 2018

5 star review

 five star. from the beginning to the end. — Tom W. 

five star. from the beginning to the end.

Oct 3, 2018

5 star review

 I’ve been seeing Dr. Walker for years and won’t… — Davis G. 

I’ve been seeing Dr. Walker for years and won’t go anywhere else.

Oct 1, 2018

5 star review

 Really appreciate Dr Lundy. Just a great phy… — Howard R. 

Really appreciate Dr Lundy. Just a great physician and person. Staff is absolutely superb as well.

Sep 30, 2018

5 star review

 Always friendly and prof — Terriah W. 

Always friendly and professional

Sep 24, 2018

5 star review

 Great Staff and Location — Tracy C. 

I love Dr. Beth! She’s nice, patient with questions, and helpful. My appointments almost always start on time. The staff is pleasant too.

Sep 21, 2018

5 star review

 Had a good experience with my appointment as al… — Richard B. 

Had a good experience with my appointment as always. Had to wait a little but was ok

Aug 22, 2018

5 star review

 Friendly & Professional 🙂 — Cailee M. 

Dr. Lundy and his staff are friendly & professional. I scratched my eye over the weekend and it turned out to be quite painful – I called Dr. Lundy Monday morning and they were able to see me right away. He relieved my pain and went over a game plan to further the healing! I will be recommending them to my friends and family 🙂

Aug 22, 2018

5 star review

 Excellent care; friendly and professional staff… — Kimberly H. 

Excellent care; friendly and professional staff.

Aug 18, 2018

5 star review

 Wonderful visit, love the Doctor and staff! — Richard M. 

Wonderful visit, love the Doctor and staff!

Aug 18, 2018

5 star review

 Alpharetta Eye Clinic works as a team.as they p… — Joel Y. 

Alpharetta Eye Clinic works as a team as they provide the highest quality vision services. Each member treats you as an individual and attends to your unique needs.

Aug 16, 2018

5 star review

20/20 recommend  — Molly R.

I love this place!!! Everyone was so nice and welcoming and made me laugh. It was like seeing old friends even though it was my first visit. It wasn’t rushed at all. They seem like they want to get to know you as a person not just as a patient. Very personable and professional. 20/20 recommend.

Aug 15, 2018

5 star review

I completely enjoyed my Alpharetta Eye Clinic v… — Janet L.

I completely enjoyed my Alpharetta Eye Clinic visit. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Lundy takes a personal interest in your eye care and explains the tests and procedures completely. His assistant Kelly is also very efficient. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 13, 2018

5 star review

I completely enjoyed my Alpharetta Eye Clinic v… — Janet L.

I completely enjoyed my Alpharetta Eye Clinic visit. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Lundy takes a personal interest in your eye care and explains the tests and procedures completely. His assistant Kelly is also very efficient. I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 13, 2018

5 star review

Dr. Lundy is great! My appointments are quick b… — Megan M.

Dr. Lundy is great! My appointments are quick but he answers all of my appts, my wait time is minimal! Highly recommend

Aug 5, 2018

5 star review

Have been coming here for many years. Great tr… — Hope A.

Have been coming here for many years. Great treatment and service. Won’t go anywhere else.

Aug 3, 2018

5 star review

Alpharetta Eye clinic earned our families busin… — Thomas P.

Alpharetta Eye clinic earned our families business when my daughter, who was visiting from out of town, needed help with her contacts. They provided her with free samples to get her through the weekend. We had never been patients, but they still helped her out. I have followed up and had an eye exam tis week. The service was great and the staff exceptional. We have found our family practice.

Aug 1, 2018

5 star review

Good work. Professional and pleasant.  — Thomas I.

Good work. Professional and pleasant.

Jul 30, 2018

5 star review

Excellent service!! Dr. Beth is friendly, cari… — Ivonne J.

Excellent service!! Dr. Beth is friendly, caring and respectful. Answered all my questions with much patience. Staff was very friendly as well. Thank you!! Ivonne J.

Jul 25, 2018

5 star review

Comprehensive Annual Exam — Michael K.

Annual eye examination is thorough and comprehensive. Results and any issues are fully explained.

Jul 19, 2018

5 star review

Prompt, professional and thorough. — Maureen S.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lundy. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Lundy is prompt, professional and thorough. I never feel rushed and he explains every detail of the tests that were performed. All of my questions are answered, as well as the ones I didn’t even know to ask.

Jul 19, 2018

5 star review

I highly recommend this clinic! Dr. Walker was … — Greg F.

I highly recommend this clinic! Dr. Walker was very thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable and knew that I was in good hands.

Jul 19, 2018

5 star review

Dr. Lundy and staff were very professional and … — Brendan B.

Dr. Lundy and staff were very professional and helpful. Dr. Lundy went the extra mile to explain all test results. Very informative.

Jul 11, 2018

5 star review

Alpharetta Eye Clinic is the place to go for ey… — Holly H.

Alpharetta Eye Clinic is the place to go for eye care. Dr. Jim Lundy and all of the staff at Alpharetta Eye make you feel as though you have arrived home. Everyone is cheerful and kind; they test with cutting edge equipment and can relate medical matters in clear, concise terms that the average person can understand. They take the fear out of the unknown. Alpharetta Eye Clinic is a group you can trust.

Jul 8, 2018

5 star review

LOVED Dr. Walker… wonderful with tweens/teens… — William C.

LOVED Dr. Walker… wonderful with tweens/teens!!

Jun 27, 2018

5 star review

— James J.

I was treated well by the entire staff.

Jun 21, 2018

5 star review

Dr. Beth was great!! So glad our insurance cha… — Pamela C.

Dr. Beth was great!! So glad our insurance changed so I could go back to Alpharetta Eye Clinic again!

Jun 21, 2018

5 star review

Excellent customer experience start to finish. … — Dean C.

Excellent customer experience start to finish. Dr. Walker saw me on time, everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jun 16, 2018

5 star review

— Kayla M.

Alpharetta Eye Clinic is amazing and the doctors and staff are so friendly!

Jun 13, 2018

5 star review

Dr Lundy is the best. Like visiting a long time… — Joe F.

Dr Lundy is the best. Like visiting a long time family friend

May 31, 2018

5 star review

I was very satisfied in all ways………….. — Jean W.

I was very satisfied in all ways…………..

May 16, 2018

5 star review

Wonderful service as usual for the last 15+ yea… — Cathy B.

Wonderful service as usual for the last 15+ years. Always feel informed after my check up. Keep up the great work!

May 16, 2018

5 star review

Pleasant Experience  — Brandon S.

Great people, well taken care of.

May 13, 2018

5 star review

Excellent Professional Customer Service Eye Clinic — James J.

Very good easy to navigate website with essential info. Reception was friendly and welcoming. Appointment was time was managed appropriately. Exam staff was knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Walker is excellent; so knowledgeable and patient friendly. His communication style and sensitivity to patient’s condition and needs is comforting and assuring. Christie (optician) is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience. She really helps in the decision making process and does not “hard sell.” Great experience at this clinic!!!

May 10, 2018

5 star review

Friendly and nice experience.  — Vivek A.

They are very friendly and gave appointment same day I called. They gave time for me and understand all concerns. I like this clinic 🙂

Apr 26, 2018

5 star review

Review — Sharon S.

Been a patient of Dr. lundy’s For many years! As well as Kelly doing the testing for all that time! Find everyone else in the clinic professional as well as friendly… excellent combination!

Apr 16, 2018

5 star review

What an enjoyable experience! Dr. Walker is ver… — Lucia M.

What an enjoyable experience! Dr. Walker is very pleasant. He even made my surly teenager laugh! We will definitely make this our one stop family eye health center. Thank you all.

Apr 12, 2018

5 star review

Waiting area is very comfortable. Dr. Lundy is… — Arlene B.

Waiting area is very comfortable. Dr. Lundy is great with explaining everything.He has a wonderful bedside manner.It’s a nice experience .

Apr 11, 2018

5 star review

— Randolph C.

Dr. Walker and his staff are outstanding!

Apr 7, 2018

5 star review

Fantastic customer service, and very kind and p… — Lyra S.

Fantastic customer service, and very kind and personable staff. Dr. Walker is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to answer questions and offer information on eye health without hesitation.

Apr 5, 2018

5 star review

Excellent service and very professional  — Latonya J.

Dr Walker and his staff have always provided exceptional service to my family for over 6+ years. Everyone is professional, kind, and willing to help. We would not go anywhere else.

Apr 5, 2018

5 star review

I always look forward to coming to Dr. Lundy. I… — Jeanette G.

I always look forward to coming to Dr. Lundy. I trust him and his nurse (kelley) and they are always so pleasant to me.

Apr 3, 2018

5 star review

Excellent service & attention.  — Brian W.

Excellent service & attention.

Apr 2, 2018

5 star review

First time visitor! Loved it! Fantastic staff, … — Melissa L.

First time visitor! Loved it! Fantastic staff, office and doctor.

Mar 26, 2018

5 star review

Dr Lundy and his assistant are Always Always ki… — Paula M.

Dr Lundy and his assistant are Always Always kind with excellent results!! It’s wonderful to be able to see!! Thank You Once Again !!

Mar 25, 2018

5 star review

Dr. Lundy and all of the staff at Alpharetta Ey… — Richard A.

Dr. Lundy and all of the staff at Alpharetta Eye Clinic are professionals, striving to be the best in customer service.

Mar 18, 2018

5 star review

Great service — Alexa D.

Took my daughters for their eye check and all staff at Alpharetta Eye clinic were very welcoming and treated my girls in a very kids friendly way. Will surely go there again.

Mar 10, 2018

5 star review

Wonderful experience! — Ashley D.

Wonderful experience! Very professional and friendly, comfortable atmosphere and staff. Great with young children as well!

Mar 9, 2018

5 star review

Excellent service. I was in an out about as fa… — Michael Z.

Excellent service. I was in an out about as fast as possible.

Mar 5, 2018

5 star review

Loved this place!!! Great staff, friendly and … — Sheila D.

Loved this place!!! Great staff, friendly and loved Dr. Lundy!!!! So happy I have found a great eye doctor!!

Feb 14, 2018

5 star review

Best Eye Dr. I’ve EVER had! — Barbara V.

Best Eye Dr. I’ve EVER had!

Feb 14, 2018

5 star review

The best eye appointment in 40 years!! — Jane R.

The best eye appointment in 40 years!!

Feb 10, 2018

5 star review

Very comprehensive exam. I feel very confident… — Dennis H.

Very comprehensive exam. I feel very confident my eyesight is in good hands.

Feb 3, 2018

5 star review

Dr. Walker is the best!! — Beatrice B.

My family has been seeing Dr. Walker for a number of years now and we all love him. His attention to detail and ability to explain what’s going on are key to the great care you receive. His knowledge is top notch and it shows! The other staff members were very nice and willing to assist in any way possible. The facility is very nice and they have a vast array of eyewear.

Jan 31, 2018

5 star review

Alpharetta Eye Clinic employees are courteous, … — John F.

Alpharetta Eye Clinic employees are courteous, kind, professional and through. Highly recommended!

Jan 29, 2018

5 star review

I have been seeing Dr. Lundy for over 25 years…. — Susan W.

I have been seeing Dr. Lundy for over 25 years. I drive all the way from Marietta because I trust him to take care of my eyes and respect my time. The office staff is pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 24, 2018

5 star review

I travel from Grayson Ga because I like Dr Lund… — Phyllis T.

I travel from Grayson Ga because I like Dr Lundy. He is always good at explaining so that I understand. He does not mind answering questions or concerns that I might have.

Jan 17, 2018

5 star review

Love the appointment reminders! — Andre D.

Love the appointment reminders!

Jan 15, 2018

5 star review

Dr Lundy is the best. — Joel B.

Friendly staff, Dr Lundy is the best. Very professional and very informing and addresses all of my concerns. A pleasure to see him every time. Very short wait time and a pleasant waiting area.

Jan 15, 2018

5 star review

Really liked the service provided by the staff … — William R.

Really liked the service provided by the staff and the Doctor.

Jan 13, 2018

5 star review

Great place with people who show genuine care — Jon W.

On my first visit as a new patient, I felt welcome and found everyone pleasant. Dr Walker was enthusiastic and it was easy to have a detailed conversation about my eye health.

Jan 12, 2018

5 star review

Dr. Lundy and his trust aid combines very pleas… — Joe D.

Dr. Lundy and his trust aid combines very pleasant personalities with excellent skills on diagnosing one’s eyes and prescribing glasses. contact lenses or eye treatments. He use to be a clinician at one of the largest contact lens companies in the world. He know his stuff !!!

Jan 8, 2018

Fill out my online form.